1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 2,337
See this image larger
Camp Fun-July, 2013

See this image larger
Route 66 Roadtrip-May, 2013

See this image larger
More Camp Fun-June, 2013

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with BODYBYJESS
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

"If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you." ~Fred Devito

Well, hello everyone! My name is Jessica and I currently reside in Arizona. We moved from Wisconsin last year and so far, so good. You really can't beat an Arizona winter and we escape back to WI in the summer so I get the best of both worlds! :-) I've been a member of SP several times in the past and the first time I did really well. Since then...not so much. I'm determined to turn things around this time though. When I first started, way back when, I had reached my all time high of 211 pounds. I dropped down to about 165 in no time, but then lost all sense of control and have been bouncing around 180-195 for the last couple years. I'm currently at 192 and done with the bouncing. It's time to get off this ride.

Member Since: 9/27/2013

Fitness Minutes: 510

My Goals:
My primary goal is to return to WI next summer in fabulous shape, healthy and feelin' fine!

Here are some mini weight goals I'd like to reach:

185 by 10/31/13-this is 4% for my challenge GOAL MET!

177 by Thanksgiving

167 by Christmas Eve

157 by Valentine's Day (my birthday!)

145 by May 26 (my daughter's birthday!)

My Program:
I will be using BBV shakes and eating healthy meals and snacks, focusing on natural, unprocessed ingredients. I am lactose-intolerant and my daughter is a vegetarian so meal planning gets exhausting sometimes, but I'll be focusing on fruits, veggies, and lean proteins.

I have been extremely LAZY lately so exercise is a daunting thought right now. My plan is to start small and build from there. I recently bought a weighted hula hoop so I'll be starting with than and then expanding.

Personal Information:
Name: Jessica
Age: 34
Location: Arizona
Family: 16-year old daughter, kitten, and dwarf hamster
Job: program director at residential girls summer camp, dispatch coordinator for auto transport industry, full-time student

Other Information:

Read More About BODYBYJESS - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 30)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 182.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (46):  123Next >Last >>