100-249 SparkPoints 200
go to goodies page
Welcome Banner
go to goodies page
Measuring Tape
go to goodies page

Interact with JUSTME_1984
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am a 34-year old lesbian from Denver Colorado. I have 2 cats, 2 dogs, and around 6 fish.

My wife and I have been together for 15 years and bought our house together 2 years ago.

I am my father's legal guardian through the Colorado District Court and take care of all the financial and health matters. I also help take care of his wife who also has some health and mental capacity issues. They are a full time job! I do have some help - which is great.

I work full time in a law firm running the business side of the firm. Everything from HR to Marketing and Accounting with the occasional paralegal work.

I also suffer from plenty of mental health issues that are just enough to make things interesting :P

I am glad to re-joing the SparkPeople community and find a better version of myself. I need to focus on me - and this is the way I am going to do it. We can all find a beter life - we just have to work for it.

Member Since: 7/5/2018

Fitness Minutes: 90

My Goals:
- To be happy with me
- To be a better provider for my family
- To find a way for my wife to stay home
- To stop living in CHAOS

My Program:
- Writing Daily
- Follow the FlyLady System
- Eat more consciously
- Creating a place where I can be me.

Personal Information:
The ABC’s of Me:

A. Age: 34

B. Bed size: King Size

C. Chore you dislike: Dishes and Laundry
D. Dogs: Two puppies, Two kitties, and several fish

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee every morning

F. Favorite colors: Blue.

G. Gold or silver: Silver or white gold

H. Height: 5’3’’

I. Instruments you play(ed): Only one that I will actually claim is Clarinet - I play in several community bands

J. Job title: Office Administrator

K. Kids: I've given up on that one

L. Live: Colorado

M. Month of your b-day: February

N. Never have I ever: Been out of the united states.

O. Overnight hospital stay: Nope

P. Pet peeves: Being rude or mean.

Q. Quote from a movie: “All of us have a path to follow and the path begins on earth.”

R. Righty or lefty: Righty.

S. Siblings: 1 sister

T. Time you wake up: Between 5:30 and 7 am.

Other Information:

Read More About JUSTME_1984 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 5)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (7):  12Next >