2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,870
See this image larger

See this image larger

See this image larger

go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Workout DVD

Interact with LILPLAYGIRL
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I LOVE sparkpeople.... My journey on here has been a great one, met alot of great people, and def a kick in the rear to stay motivated and know that I can fight this yo/yo effect of weight loss/gain and maintain a healthy weight not only for myself but to pass down a better way of living healthy to my family.

A BIT ABOUT ME:.... I'm 29, have an amazing 9yo daughter---- My weight has always been yo/yo effect. The past 3 years I did LOSE over 25-30 lb's, thanks to having my tonsils out (kick start to weight loss), as well as trying to eat better, actually cooking now instead of blaming being a busy single mom as an excuse why i eat out or precooked garbage all the time, trying to stay active, and build definition to my body. And I refuse to put all that weight back on.

My issues/ downfalls are the WEEKENDS! ;(
I eat fairly good, enjoy morning workouts....but weekend comes, and I'm BBQ, eating out, and unwinding w/a few drinks.

Summers coming, so I'm determined to kick my butt in gear and get on healthier habit's to maintain a good balance of my weekdays, and weekends. And stay motivated to increase my weekday workouts from 2-3 days, to 4-5 days a week.

SP is amazing, and has alot of amazing people on it. So if your reading this, GLAD TO MEET YOU, and know, we already have something in common = Healthy way of life, so don't be afraid to stop by and say HI =)

GOALS ****

*eat w/in suggested range 1200-1550

*morning workout 4-5x's a week

*1 workout DVD per weekend

*8 cups of water a day

*NO drinking unless going out or special circumstances (no more coming home and having a glass of wine, or beer just because) -- !!!

Member Since: 2/11/2008

Fitness Minutes: 5,116

My Goals:
To get to my goal and maintain the healthy lifestyle for my daughter and I.

My Program:

Personal Information:
From Milwaukee, WI -- daughter is a precious 8 yo -- living it up and I enjoy having an active part in her life.... I love meeting + chatting w/new people from all over so don't be afraid to mess me and say HI =)

Other Information:

Read More About LILPLAYGIRL - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 188.8 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (174):  123Next >Last >>