4,000-5,499 SparkPoints 4,325
See this image larger

See this image larger
lmao........ :D

See this image larger
Saturday morning gear. :D Me (not exercising), no make-up and my elliptical machine.

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Vegetable Soup
go to goodies page
Hot Cocoa

Shared Fitness Tracker
Interact with LOLABLACK69
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

After having this page for almost two years (at least I think it's that much), trying to do something with myself, with my weight, and actually watchig putting on more and more weight - I think something happened in my head this summer.
Hopefully, for me it will be known as a summer of 2014, the summer when I grew up, got character, grew strog and finally set my thoughts straight on the subject of being overweight. The wake-up call was my boyfriends health problems, allthough my situation was not much better either. I decided to be the motivator for the both of us, and to push both me and him to do the right choices when it comes to food.
I try to do my best to influence him, but most of all - I try to be the best example for him by doing every possible thing to get healthy again, and in the process to lose the extra weight that has always been a part of my life, and has influenced my selfesteem.
In doing so, I believe I will feel good about myself, I will show that I can make a choice and stick by it, and that I can make decisions and take control of my life. And, furthermore, that will help me to build up confidence to face the life as it is and battle my way through it as best as I can!
So, as master Yoda says: "Try not. Do... or do not. There is no try."
This time, I'm doing it!

Member Since: 1/7/2013

Fitness Minutes: 1,769

My Goals:
get to 65 kilograms by eating healty, moving and exercising, and once and for all - keep my goal weight.

My Program:
eating smaller healthier portions, and trying to loose 3.500 calories every week

Personal Information:
My name is Marija, I'm 26 years old, going on 27, and all my life I've had weight problems. I live in Croatia, sweet little country in Europe. I graduated at Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Zagreb, and because of the not pretty situation in our country, I'm between jobs every once in a while. However, now I'm working as a teacher, and I hope I will do this job for a while. :)

Other Information:
I love singing, dancing and cooking, and I'm trying to find as much time as possible to do those things.
I try to squeeze in some guitar playing inbetween.

Read More About LOLABLACK69 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 20)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 167.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (127):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>