MRSA2Z66
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 2,077
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Not at all proud of this picture!


Awards

 
Interact with MRSA2Z66
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I am happily married to my best friend who is so supportive and loves me no matter what. I however, am not in love with myself and that makes it hard to be who I want to be.

I am embarking on this journey yet again. I feel like I can do it this time. I say that every time but I have to have faith that I can.

I suffer from fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue and depression.

Recently I was hospitalized for a pain in my side and right now they are calling it pancreatitis, but they really aren't sure what's wrong.

I am discovering what I can eat and can't eat right now, so I try and keep my diet simple. If it gives me a stomach ache I don't eat it again. It's basically trial and error.

I am the biggest I have ever been. When I met my husband 12 years ago I was a size 8 and I want to be there again.

We have been through some stuff...alcoholism, his mom died, my mom died and my step daughter took her life at 19. Leaving behind a baby who we don't get to see.

It's been very hard, but we have come through it stronger. My husband is amazing. I thought he would go back to drinking and he didn't. Instead, he picked up a dumbell and just started working through his grief. Now he' almost 2 and a half years into it and looks and feels fantastic!

I want to do that for myself and have the discipline to do so.

I want to be proud and be around for a long time.

We have 4 adult children and 3 grand children and we want to be around for a long time......


Member Since: 5/17/2018

Fitness Minutes: 1,498

My Goals:
To be in the best health of my life and to lose 100 pounds. Currently I am setting my goals small. I would like to lose 50 pounds by my birthday in November.


My Program:
I am going to do it the old fashioned way counting calories. I won't eat junk food or sugar. If I do I won't beat myself up about it. I will count the calories of everything I eat and stay within my limits.
I will walk everyday for exercise



Personal Information:
I am 52 years old happily married wife of 4 adult children and 3 beautiful grand children.


Other Information:




Read More About MRSA2Z66 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 5)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v 1HAPPYSPIRIT
    emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon emoticon

    ☆*::*☆*:..:*☆*:.:*☆*:..:*☆

    emoticon to Sparkpeople!

    YOU have discovered a website filled with information, friendship, support and encouragement. There's plenty of motivation and inspiration as well! Get active and stay focused on your goals! Wishing you the best on your journey!

    ☆*::*☆*:..:*☆*:.:*☆*:..:*☆


    647 days ago