SP Premium
GOLFGMA
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 613,989
SparkPoints
 

GOLFGMA's Blogs

Work It In!
Sunday, September 27, 2015      1 comments

... Read more
Avoid Risks!
Thursday, September 24, 2015      5 comments

Good reason to be active!... Read more
Brain Dead?
Wednesday, September 23, 2015      1 comments

Get up and get moving! ... Read more
Lesson For Lengthening
Monday, September 21, 2015      1 comments

Another thing we can do is make those meals contain more fruits and vegetables! ... Read more
It Happened AGAIN!
Saturday, September 19, 2015      2 comments

To all of you who wear a tracker you know how it feels if you discover you forgot your tracker after several hours of the day have passed. You have probably guessed what happened to me today. ... Read more
Just A Nice Time
Friday, September 18, 2015      2 comments

The assisted living center where my Mom is a resident threw a celebration last evening. It was a celebration of many birthdays. There was ... Read more
Healing
Wednesday, September 16, 2015      5 comments

I truly believe this is the way to live life!... Read more
SOON!
Tuesday, September 15, 2015      1 comments

... Read more
Vacation Photos
Saturday, September 12, 2015      6 comments

It seems as if this vacation has been in the planning stages for months and in reality it has! My friend and neighbor wanted to join a group of her friends for a cruise to The Bahamas. She didn't know them very well and asked if I would go wi... Read more
Just In Case............
Thursday, September 03, 2015      2 comments

Just in case I oversleep tomorrow like I did this morning it means I won't have time to spend on SP. Scheduled to leave for Charleston, SC by 9:00 and I still have to pack in the morning! ... Read more
About Health
Wednesday, September 02, 2015      2 comments

There are many ways to achieve good health and lots... Read more
I Run
Tuesday, September 01, 2015      1 comments

Actually, I walk. I walk fast as I can with a bum knee. I need to keep this ole knee in shape so I can recover from surgery scheduled for December... Read more
Success
Monday, August 31, 2015      3 comments

... Read more
Glory
Sunday, August 30, 2015      4 comments

... Read more
Mind Over Body
Saturday, August 29, 2015      2 comments

The most important part of any goal is believing in... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 Last Page »