SP Premium
LULUDOG3
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 17,959
SparkPoints
 

LULUDOG3's Blogs

Keeping it going thanks to my spark friend's
Wednesday, August 01, 2018      2 comments

Thankyoy... Read more
Good day
Saturday, July 07, 2018      5 comments

Happy๐Ÿ˜‡... Read more
Awesome 4
Friday, July 06, 2018      2 comments

Hope all enjoyed the 4... Read more
Nice rain
Sunday, July 01, 2018      1 comments

Awesome... Read more
Hot again
Friday, June 29, 2018      2 comments

So hot but still walked ๐Ÿ˜ช... Read more
Still trying
Tuesday, June 26, 2018      4 comments

Thanks all my spark friend's c๐Ÿ˜‡... Read more
Rain
Thursday, June 21, 2018      2 comments

Loving ot... Read more
Rain
Wednesday, June 20, 2018      2 comments

I feel like it's soring with all the rain the squirrels are already making nests guess we're all confused ๐Ÿ˜ฃ... Read more
Raining
Tuesday, June 19, 2018      3 comments

Finally... Read more
Walk to run
Thursday, June 14, 2018      2 comments

9 miles yesterday heat is getting to me though๐Ÿ˜ฃ... Read more
Thank you so happy for my spark friend's๐Ÿ˜‡
Monday, June 11, 2018      2 comments

So happy for my spark friend's๐Ÿ˜‡... Read more
Hot
Friday, June 08, 2018      1 comments

Yes it is ๐Ÿ˜‡... Read more
Keep it up
Wednesday, June 06, 2018      2 comments

Yes... Read more
So hot
Thursday, May 31, 2018      1 comments

Still walking but wish the heat would let up it's only june... Read more
Working hard
Wednesday, May 30, 2018      1 comments

Every day... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page »