SP Premium
RKOTTEK
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 245,943
SparkPoints
 

RKOTTEK's Blogs

Exercise Hiatus
Thursday, April 16, 2015      2 comments

Haven't exercised since April 10 Maybe need to restart with fewer days, 5 days seems too hard at the present.... Read more
Plateau
Wednesday, April 01, 2015      9 comments

Have stabilised and not lost any weight since Jan 30th... Read more
First 5% weight loss.
Saturday, March 21, 2015      7 comments

Achieved 5% (7.5kg) weight loss over a course of nearly 9 weeks. Ambition now is to firstly, not regain weight and secondly try for a further 5%(7.2kg) weight loss... Read more
Benefits of exercising before eating
Saturday, March 14, 2015      0 comments

Haven't tried this as yet, but would be interested on comments from others blueheronhealthnews.com/
site/2015/03/12/this-tiny-
change-cures-type-2-diabet
es-and-boosts-weight-loss/
?tt=newsletter ... Read more
Arthritis
Sunday, March 08, 2015      7 comments

Pain will be a major motivator for me to continue losing weight.... Read more
Quantifying Loss
Sunday, February 22, 2015      5 comments

So far have lost the equivalent of 9 small tubs of margarine.... Read more
eating before exercise
Thursday, February 19, 2015      3 comments

try to exercise within 1 hour of eating... Read more
new diet
Wednesday, January 28, 2015      3 comments

started on a diet shake regime 6 kgs lost in first week 01/02/2015 A birthday celebration today. Intend to just try each food and have minimal alcohol 9/02 AF... Read more
exercise
Tuesday, November 25, 2014      1 comments

have to start again... Read more
another restart
Monday, November 24, 2014      0 comments

commencing tomorrow... Read more
tues, 11/11/2014
Tuesday, November 11, 2014      0 comments

getting back on track today... Read more
Last few days were difficult
Monday, November 03, 2014      0 comments

Back on track now... Read more
Exercise
Thursday, October 30, 2014      0 comments

great progress achieved at exercise physio.... Read more
new start
Friday, October 10, 2014      0 comments

new objectives set & to be followed saturday. program should be 5 days out of 7, today is a recuperation day... Read more
dining out
Friday, October 03, 2014      0 comments

no exercise and too much food yesterday... back on track today... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page »