SP Premium
SIXLESTER69
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 102,143
SparkPoints
 

SIXLESTER69's Blogs

46
Wednesday, December 23, 2015      5 comments

Today is my birthday. Someone pointed out to me that I'll be 50 in 4 years (Thanks!) I do not want to carry these same issues into my 50s. It's time to get serious... Read more
Daddy Issues
Tuesday, December 22, 2015      8 comments

I'm going to my dad's this evening for a dinner party for my birthday and Christmas combined. My father and I have never been close. We are trying to mend things. However, whenever I'm around him, I still feel like that little girl who was never... Read more
Lost 5 pounds
Monday, December 21, 2015      5 comments

I'm not sure how. Just making small changes... Read more
Love
Saturday, December 19, 2015      4 comments

It is so cool for me to be in love this time of year. It makes everything more magical... Read more
A day off
Friday, December 18, 2015      2 comments

A day to rest... Read more
Planning
Thursday, December 17, 2015      3 comments

My father and his wife are planning a dinner party for my birthday on the 23rd. Looking for a polite way to turn down food that's not on my meal plan. Help!... Read more
Two days off in a row!!!
Saturday, December 12, 2015      3 comments

I'm going to enjoy my two days off. Doing some volunteer work tomorrow which always makes me feel better. I hope everyone has a better than awesome week... Read more
Vacation
Friday, December 11, 2015      5 comments

Funniest movie ever!... Read more
Mandatory meeting at work...ugh!
Thursday, December 10, 2015      1 comments

Just once I'd like the powers that be to schedule a mandatory staff meeting in the middle of the night. We nightshifters need sleep too. Rant over.... Read more
Not feeling it
Wednesday, December 09, 2015      4 comments

Why can't I seem to get in gear?... Read more
Reaffirmed Goals
Saturday, December 05, 2015      2 comments

With one holiday down, one looming and the promise of a brand new year right around the corner, I decided to take inventory. I am still 10 pounds lighter than I was at the start of 2015. I'm in a much healthier environment. I'm in love. What the... Read more
Relationship stress
Friday, December 04, 2015      2 comments

Why is it that the people we care the most about cause us the most stress?... Read more
Training
Thursday, December 03, 2015      2 comments

I was training someone at work last night so i couldn't walk like i wanted to... Read more
Getting back on track
Monday, November 30, 2015      7 comments

My goal is to lose 2 pounds this week...and to do whatever I have to so this can happen... Read more
Overdid it
Friday, November 27, 2015      4 comments

I knew I would. Thanksgiving dinner is a huge temptation for me and I messed up.... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Last Page »