SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 290,929
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

The "mobile" curse...
Wednesday, July 30, 2014      7 comments

The cell phone has gone 'viral'... ... Read more
Best friends... LoL
Tuesday, July 29, 2014      6 comments

... Read more
Hope...
Monday, July 28, 2014      5 comments

Samantha, SparkPeople community moderator, says: "What you say to others will stay with t... Read more
Over or Under?
Sunday, July 27, 2014      8 comments

B: It's always been over for me... how about you? ... Read more
Which one do we feed?
Saturday, July 26, 2014      7 comments

... Read more
A Lily or two...
Friday, July 25, 2014      7 comments

My Lilies survived our harsh Winter... ... Read more
Cookie Monsters and... "Selfies"
Thursday, July 24, 2014      8 comments

... Read more
The best way out...
Wednesday, July 23, 2014      6 comments

... Read more
The Rare Peeking Cat...
Tuesday, July 22, 2014      6 comments

I had one of these, who used to hide behind my sheer curtains. I can see you, but you can't see me.... ... Read more
Life is Good...
Monday, July 21, 2014      7 comments

Life is Good Take the Life that you have and give it your best Think positive, be happy and be sure to rest Take the challenges that life has laid at your feet Take pride and be thankful for each one you meet To yourself give ... Read more
Have a good one...
Sunday, July 20, 2014      8 comments

... Read more
True Friends...
Saturday, July 19, 2014      6 comments

... Read more
A wet-willie for you... LoL
Friday, July 18, 2014      6 comments

Willie Nelson, Country singer... ... Read more
Striving for...
Thursday, July 17, 2014      6 comments

... Read more
Just imagine... LoL
Wednesday, July 16, 2014      4 comments

Don't you wish you had the nerve... I sure don't. ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 Last Page »