SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
300,000-349,999 SparkPoints 301,006
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

Time to Recall...?
Tuesday, June 23, 2015      7 comments

This says it all... ... Read more
Monday-tudes...
Monday, June 22, 2015      9 comments

Enjoy today... anyway ... Read more
Why Not?
Sunday, June 21, 2015      8 comments

Stay young at heart, it's way more fun! ... Read more
Mom's voice...
Saturday, June 20, 2015      9 comments

I can still hear my Mom's voice, saying this. ... Read more
Save some for me... LoL
Friday, June 19, 2015      10 comments

Sometimes this is so necessary. ... Read more
Fork Truck Pallets...
Thursday, June 18, 2015      11 comments

Very clever use of a common item. Just add a bottom slat. ... Read more
Cats & Dogs
Wednesday, June 17, 2015      9 comments

No DNA needed here... ... Read more
"Big Cheeks"
Tuesday, June 16, 2015      15 comments

A very interesting story... A Grandson of slaves, a boy was born in a poor neighbourhood of New Orleans known as the 'Back of Town.' His father abandoned the family when the child was an infant, His mother became a prostitute an... Read more
Diet Muffins...
Monday, June 15, 2015      12 comments

Great to look at, scary to bite. ... Read more
The spell checker
Sunday, June 14, 2015      6 comments

Eye have a spelling checker It came with my pea sea It plainly marques four my revue Mistakes eye kin knot sea Eye strike ... Read more
They used to call it 'Over-Active'
Saturday, June 13, 2015      8 comments

Even Angels have their limits. My kids showed ... Read more
Footprints...
Friday, June 12, 2015      7 comments

... Read more
The Classics...
Thursday, June 11, 2015      8 comments

Oh how I loved to read the Classic Children's Books to my girls. ... Read more
LoL
Wednesday, June 10, 2015      9 comments

... Read more
Doggone tired.
Tuesday, June 09, 2015      8 comments

Why is it that after a great time away, hiking, fishing, and lots of canoeing, you come home and all you want to do is sleep... after all ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 Last Page »