SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 260,751
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

What if...
Tuesday, September 29, 2015      10 comments

... Read more
Have a good one...
Monday, September 28, 2015      10 comments

Canada's Wonderland Elephant Fountain ... Read more
Ever notice...
Sunday, September 27, 2015      12 comments

Lots of webs around now... Good exercise too... ... Read more
2s and 4s...
Saturday, September 26, 2015      11 comments

"Have a great weekend" ... Read more
Change...
Friday, September 25, 2015      12 comments

This was certainly true in my life... ... Read more
Yesterday, Tomorrow and Today
Thursday, September 24, 2015      13 comments

I received this from a friend and thought it was good enough to share with all of you. YESTERDAY There are two days in every week about wh... Read more
My Pet-Peeve...
Wednesday, September 23, 2015      10 comments

This drives me nuts, how about you? ... Read more
Time for colours...
Tuesday, September 22, 2015      11 comments

Time to enjoy Nature's way to help ease us into Win... Read more
Help them up...
Monday, September 21, 2015      12 comments

... Read more
Own up... LoL
Sunday, September 20, 2015      11 comments

Not that I've ever done this... ... Read more
Best friends...
Saturday, September 19, 2015      12 comments

A man and his dog were walking along a road. The man was enjoying the scenery, when it suddenly occurred to him that he was dead. He remembered dying and that the dog walking beside him had been dead for years. He wondered... Read more
"Faces"
Friday, September 18, 2015      12 comments

Or... carrot cake ... Read more
Hidden talents...
Thursday, September 17, 2015      12 comments

Hope you're all having a great week so far. ... Read more
Procaffination...?
Wednesday, September 16, 2015      12 comments

Good morning... ... Read more
Arithmetic...?
Tuesday, September 15, 2015      11 comments

"May our lives be like arithmetic: friends added, enemies subtracted, sorrows divided, joys multiplied..." ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 Last Page »