SP Premium
VHAYES04
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 110,214
SparkPoints
 

VHAYES04's Blogs

Shopping
Wednesday, March 11, 2020      3 comments

I’m thinking about looking for a new dress before I go to work. I’m going to church with rick Sunday. He went with me last Sunday.... Read more
Introduced Rick to my family
Tuesday, March 10, 2020      6 comments

Saturday I cooked homemade vegetable soup,chili, cornbread, crackers, shredded cheese, Oreo dessert, peanut butter pie and chocolate pie. I introduced Rick to my kids and grandkids. All went well as I expected. I raised a good bunch of kids; pol... Read more
💕😍🥰
Monday, March 09, 2020      6 comments

My Honey told me he loves me!! It’s a great day to be alive!!... Read more
Lol
Thursday, March 05, 2020      5 comments

... Read more
My Commander
Wednesday, March 04, 2020      5 comments

My honey went to the Bahamas and brought me this back!! 💕💕 my commander💕💕... Read more
Yippee
Monday, March 02, 2020      5 comments

My honey is back from his trip to the Bahamas! He’ll be back in town tomorrow and his first stop is here of course. I must admit I have missed him!... Read more
Ugh
Thursday, February 27, 2020      4 comments

I’ve got to reset! I’m failing miserably!... Read more
😢😢
Wednesday, February 26, 2020      6 comments

My granddaughter has the flu and pneumonia! Prayers please!... Read more
Lol
Tuesday, February 25, 2020      8 comments

... Read more
Newest great granddaughter! No. 2!
Sunday, February 23, 2020      14 comments

What a blessing!!! 8.2 lb 21 oz!!! Hadley Nicole!!... Read more
💕💕my commander💕💕
Friday, February 21, 2020      4 comments

We’ve been talking since February 1; this is a pic of him and his daughter. He’s 11 yr older than me but that’s fine. He’s sweet, kind, thoughtful, lovin... Read more
Lol
Monday, February 17, 2020      9 comments

... Read more
😂
Sunday, February 16, 2020      7 comments

Farmer brings His Pet Rooster To The Theater: A farmer decided he wanted to go to town and see a movie. The ticket agent asked, sir, what’s that on your shoulder?” The old farmer said, “That’s my pet rooster chuck. Wherever I go, chuck goes.”... Read more
Valentine’s Day
Friday, February 14, 2020      8 comments

The little lady I sit with is so excited. After breakfast I gave her a box of candy for Valentine’s Day; by 9:30 a bouquet of flowers from her son had been delivered; by 11:30 2 more boxes of candy!! She said “Lord vickie what else!!” Lol. I sai... Read more
Funny
Thursday, February 13, 2020      8 comments

So I was in the McDonald’s drive-through this morning and the lady behind me honked at me and flipped me off because I was taking to long to order. Wow. (Take the high road). So I paid for her food. I moved up and she leaned out the window loo... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page »