SP Premium
Walking Guide
Group photo
Author:
CD11325929 SparkPoints: (0)
Fitness Minutes: (0)
Posts: 8
12/3/11 2:11 A

Send Private Message
Reply
I'm Quinn, 31, female. Seriously, I just wrote my bio for my Sparkpage, and I'm tired of talking about my basics. If you want to know my details, feel free to look me up! LOL Cute rattie pics over there. ;-)

Certainly looking for new friends on here, on and offline. I enjoy walking on a daily basis, and I have experience with aerobics, cardio, yoga, pilates and weight training. It's been a few months since I've done any of those intensely, as I can't afford a gym right now, and don't have room to exercise in my tiny place. I remember a great deal. :-)

I'm just now learning how to ride a bike. I have a decent one, but I just can't seem to make it work! I would appreciate some help with that, if anyone would like to come to MJ to help. Honestly, I need training wheels!

I like hiking in mellow weather. I wish I knew how to swim. If anyone likes a challenge, feel free to try to teach me that! LOL

I have asthma, spinal arthritis, and some knee issues which can make things difficult, but I'm improving. My chiropractor is a miracleworker! (Dr. Kurtz at Wenger Chiropractic on Lititz Pike). Always looking for non-prescription ways to ease my aches.

Feel free to comment, questions, whatever. I'm a pretty open person! Blessings!



Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other Lancaster County, PA Lighten-Up Introduce Yourself to Team Forum Posts

Topics:
Last Post:



Thread URL: https://wellcoach.sparkpeople.com/myspark/team_messageboard_thread.asp?board=-1x6843x45347749

Review our Community Guidelines