See this image larger

See this image larger
Mardi Gras Party March 2007

See this image larger
Me and my guy friends at the korn and sixx am concert


Interact with 30FITANDFAB
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

My name is Lory and I am 32 years old. I am looking to get my life in order and live the best life I can possibly live.I want to be in my 30 's fit and fabulous.I am a Halloween junkie and I love having all kinds of parties .I enjoy hanging out with my family and my friends. I am very happily married with two amazing children. I am wanting to lose in between 35-40 pounds by june 25,07 ......just in time for our summer vacation...to lake powell....I want to be smoke'n hot in a bikini......hee hee and between 18-22% body fat......

To do this my eating plan will be as follows:
1. eat 6 times a day
2. Drink at least one gallon of water
3. Eat carbs in the morning and afternoon ..cut all carbs after 7pm only protein after then....
4.Must have: skin milk,different fruits and veggies and different sources of lean protein.
5.Eat Protein before bed.....it helps to recover your muscles after my workouts
6. No Fatty foods....or sweets.....
7. Eat whole Grains

Member Since: 2/22/2006

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I turned 32 in October 2007. My goal is to be in my 30's and to be fit and feel fabulous.

I have been married for 11 years this june to a fantastic man who loves me.It is about time that I love myself. I have two darling children.

I have a son 13 and a daughter 10.

I want to be able to go shopping and go to any store.

No more plus sizes.

I am working on making exercise part of my life not just to lose weight.

I just want to enjoy life and have fun.

This summer I plan on going hiking,camping and swimming for out door fun.

My Program:
Possitive thinking is the KEY:

I am working on affirmations daily.

I am watching my calories and fat intake as well as taking my vitamins and drinking water.

My goal is to do cardio 5 days a week and strength training 3 days a week.

Journaling is also a big part of my plan.

Personal Information:
Iam addicted to Halloween and party planning. I enjoy poker nights,going to the gym and kick boxing. I want to take belly dancing this spring ...i can't wait!!

I want to branch out with my exercise.
Maybe start running

Other Information:
I enjoy playing poker,going to amuesment parks,haunted houses,scrapbooking,playing board games, camping, hiking, boating and laying in the sun. I LOVE THE WARMTH OF THE SUN!!!!! I just enjoy life and want to live it to the fullest.

I am here on spark to keep track of my food,journal,stay motivated and meet friends.

Read More About 30FITANDFAB - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (59):  123Next >Last >>