KJJ1966

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
My Daddy at my college graduation, the only parent left



See this image larger
All 3 grandsons (Britten, Lance, Carter)



See this image larger
3 daughters (Sarah, Aubrie, Brandy) 3 grandsons (Lance, Britten, Carter)


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Gold Trophy
From:
BRENDALEA4
go to goodies page
Stuffed Animal
From:
GRANNYGRUMP
go to goodies page
Hug
From:
BRENDALEA4
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with KJJ1966
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My name is Cindy, I quit smoking 1 year ago and my whole body has changed because of that. I was one of those people that could eat anything and it had no effect on me. Now in the last year I have gained 25lbs and I have never tried to diet before. A few times over the last year I attempted to figure out how to diet, realized I was way out of my element, so I came looking for help and found spark.
I have 3 beautiful daughters (23,21,and 14) and 3 fantastic grandsons (3,1,and 4 months). I am married, and we quit smoking together so he is in the same boat as me with this weight gain issue, he is the most wonderful man a woman could ask for (except when he doesn't listen) hehe.


Member Since: 12/27/2007

Fitness Minutes: 4,930

My Goals:
I am trying to get back to the weight I was a year ago when I quit smoking.


My Program:
I am working on controling the amount of food I eat and what types of food I eat along with developing an exercise program that fits into my busy, busy schedule.



Personal Information:
My name is Cindy, I live in Idaho, I am very close with my family (they all live within 30 miles of me), I'm a Foot Care Professional, and I have a home business making custom ordered shirts and such plus designing custom logos for small businesses


Other Information:
I work full time (40+ hours/week) and I go to school at night. I have been in school for two years, I only have 3 more classes to go before I have earned my degree in Business Management and Accounting. I have maintained a 4.0 GPA and plan on graduating with honors this June.
The degree will not only help me in my current job but also wih getting my home business transfered into a full retail store.




Read More About KJJ1966 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 119.0 
148
140.75
133.5
126.25
119
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (36):  123Next >Last >>