NATPLUMMER
350,000-499,999 SparkPoints 419,022
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger



See this image larger
Malika, my furry daughter.



See this image larger
Almost at the finish line of my first 5K race 6-12-11


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Vacation
From:
STEPHLOKI
go to goodies page
Yacht
From:
CD5432866
go to goodies page
Vacation
From:
SLIMMERJESSE
Awards

NATPLUMMER is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
 
Interact with NATPLUMMER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v JUDITH1654
    Thanks! Wish I COULD get one of those!!! emoticon
    76 days ago
  • v BUTEAFULL
    I miss your testing out new cookie recipes
    104 days ago
  • v JUDITH1654
    emoticon emoticon emoticon

    So glad you have joined InfoWars! You can keep me on track!!!! emoticon
    127 days ago
  • v HOBBESIS49
    Believe you can and you're halfway there.

    Theodore Roosevelt


    emoticon emoticon
    153 days ago
  • v JUNEPA
    Thanks for the hugs-goodie.

    DH and I are well and thriving in our first year of semi-retirement as DD#2 and her partner are doing most of the work on our farm now. Life with COVID protocols is tougher on the kids. They are all working but DD#1 and DS suffered some set-backs in job training and career advancement. DS, after living in Seattle for 5 years and getting married to a US girl, did an MBA in Canada and applied for a green card to live and work in the US, which he had expected to receive in April. He cannot go to the US while his green card is pending. Instead he is now living with us, and his wife visits and also lives with us for as many months as she is allowed to but she can't stay more than 6 months. We enjoy having them, they are easy to get along with and helpful as they can be. But feel bad for them that they are not going ahead with their lives as planned, don't know when they be together in Seattle again. They were ready to take the next step and start a family, now that is on hold too.

    272 days ago
Member Comments (5939):  123Next >Last >>