SP Premium
CHICKENCHASER78

SparkPoints
 

A-Z About me

Saturday, February 25, 2012

This seems to be making the rounds and its a fun way to get to know people! Feel free to fill it out yourself.

A. Age: 34

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore that you hate: Mopping. I swear at times my floors are cursed as the day I mop them something happens...drink spill, dog throw up, etc. LOL.

D. Dogs: 2, Daisy - 3 year old Black lab/Heeler mix, Frost - 13 year old white Boxer

E. Essential start to your day: Coffee

F. Favorite color: pink...usually the hot/magenta variety

G. Gold or Silver: both

H. Height: 5'2

I. Instruments you play:piano

J. Job title: Stay at home Mom

K. Kids: 2 boys, ages 5 and 9

L. Live: Carroll County, MD

M. Mother's name: Julia

N. Nicknames: don't really have one

O. Overnight hospital stays: just when I had the boys

P. Pet peeves: people not using their turn signals when driving

Q. Quote from a movie: I like them french fried pertaters.

R. Right- or left-handed: Right

S. Siblings: none

T. Tattoos & Piercings: No tattoos, 7 ear piercings..4 on the right, 3 on the left

U. Underwear: I wear them

V. Vegetable(s) you hate: not a fan of okra

W. What makes you run late: Inadequate time planning...even when you have kids it still comes down to bad time planning if you are late.

X. X-Rays you've had: back

Y. Yummy food that you make: I like making desserts. Food.com has a great Andes Mint pie that is really good but rich.

Z. Zoo animal: Tiger...any of the big cats really...leopards, panthers, cheetah...they are all amazing.
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • KKINNEA
    Desserts - yum! Looks like to may be time to start cooking up a nickname for yourself!
    3397 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.