SP Premium
GOOZLEBEAR
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 512,707
SparkPoints
 

GOOZLEBEAR's Blogs

Nothing really exciting to report - Week 6=Gone
Saturday, January 08, 2011      14 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Missed My Year End Blog!!!
Saturday, January 01, 2011      9 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Dec. 28th is a sad day for me.
Tuesday, December 28, 2010      39 comments

A year ago today my beloved yellow lab, Honeybear, went to the Rainbow Bridge to join my other precious furbabies. We found out that she had cancer about a month before her health took a spiral downward. She had arthritis but that seemed to be u... Read more
Tis the Season to be Jolly and Very Busy! Week 3 has ended!
Saturday, December 18, 2010      9 comments

emoticon ... Read more
The End of the Week!
Saturday, December 11, 2010      11 comments

This is the end of another week on the BL Winter Meltdown Challenge and while I have managed to get my both my cardio and strength training but didn't do well on the scale. Actually, this time of the year I am usually gaining weight with all th... Read more
A Lost Dog Found Me.....It was hard to give him up!
Monday, November 08, 2010      28 comments

emoticon ... Read more
The Scale and I have an agreement!
Wednesday, October 27, 2010      15 comments

This is Week 9 of the Biggest Loser TURQUOISE DIVA Challenge! Can't believe it is almost over. It has been wonderful to meet and get to know all my fellow DIVAS and definitely have gotten in more exercise than I would have without the challenge... Read more
BL CHALLENGE - WEEK 8!!!
Wednesday, October 20, 2010      6 comments

emoticon ... Read more
I Think I'm Stuck!!!! BL Challenge Week 7!
Wednesday, October 13, 2010      9 comments

emoticon ... Read more
BL Challenge DIVA Team - Week 6
Wednesday, October 06, 2010      6 comments

I am really getting behind on doing these blogs, totally missed last week's!!!! As those of you who follow my status know, I've been keeping my 2 grandsons for a total of 12 days! Also have been trying to keep up with their homeschooling so that... Read more
Finally dropped some pounds! Yeah Week 4 of the BL Challenge!
Wednesday, September 22, 2010      10 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Can You Believe Week 3 Is Over?????
Wednesday, September 15, 2010      17 comments

emoticon ... Read more
WOW, WEEK 2 OVER!!!!!
Wednesday, September 08, 2010      12 comments

emoticon ... Read more
My First Ever BL Challenge - Week 1 Completed!!
Thursday, September 02, 2010      12 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Finished at Last!
Monday, August 16, 2010      21 comments

Hi Spark Friends, I changed my status to reflect this but thought I'd go into detail alittle more. Hubby's surgery to remove the screws in the foot went well even though we were there 5 hours! The doctor's first surgery ran late so of cour... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 Last Page »